Workouts and Records

Most Recent Benchmark:
10-Yard Dash on Nov 12, 2018 (676 days ago)


1-Minute Push-Ups (Reps-Rx2)
measure maximum upper body output during a 1-minute duration
0% 0%
1st33 Kylee Tue, Jul 24, 2018
2nd30 Emma T Wed, Mar 7, 2018
Brianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
3rd28 Caroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
1st88 Carson Hag Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd67 Matthew M Thu, Sep 27, 2018
3rd65 Moses Mon, Jun 19, 2017
1-Minute Sit-Ups (Reps)
measure maximum output through core strength over the duration of 1-minute
100% 0%
1st69 Kylee Tue, Jul 24, 2018
2nd49 Payton M Mon, Mar 5, 2018
3rd47 Paige Tue, Mar 6, 2018
1st74 Colt Tue, Jul 24, 2018
2nd70 Kedric Tue, Jul 24, 2018
3rd52 Jackson D Thu, Sep 27, 2018
10-Yard Dash (Time)
measuring linear acceleration (Zybek Laser Timed)
0% 0%
Programmed: Mon,Nov12,2018
1st1.87 Taylor St Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Kristen Tue, Jun 6, 2017
2nd1.88 Ryleigh Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd1.89 Paige Tue, Mar 6, 2018
1st1.67 Keaton Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd1.69 Evan G Mon, Apr 24, 2017
3rd1.7 Carson Hag Wed, Jun 21, 2017
440-Yard Shuttle Run (Time)
measuring lower body muscular endurance as athlete performs 22 x 20-yard sprints in a shuttle run
0% 0%
1st1:37 Ryleigh Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Taylor St Mon, Jan 15, 2018
2nd1:38 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd1:40 Hailey S Mon, Jun 19, 2017
Kylee Tue, Apr 25, 2017
1st1 Matthew M Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd1:31 Carson Hag Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd1:32 Matt J Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Gray Mon, Jan 15, 2018
5-Rep Bench Press Max (Weight)
measuring muscular strength over 5 reps
0% 0%
1st145 Colt Mon, Mar 13, 2017
8-Round Tabata Squat Average (Reps)
measuring muscular endurance while performing 8 rounds of 20 second max squats with 10 seconds of recovery between rounds
0% 0%
1st20.75 Kylee Tue, Apr 25, 2017
2nd20.125 Caroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
3rd18.875 Kiley Tue, Apr 25, 2017
1st24.75 Brody W Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd23 Matthew M Thu, Sep 27, 2018
3rd22.5 Logan A Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Broad Jump (Distance)
measuring horizontal explosion
0% 0%
1st7'6.75' Ryleigh Wed, Sep 26, 2018
2nd7'5' Paige Tue, Mar 6, 2018
3rd7'2' Taylor St Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1st10'4 Carson Hag Wed, Jun 21, 2017
2nd9'6 1/2' Bryce M Tue, Jan 23, 2018
3rd9'10' Kyle L Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Dips (Reps) Max
measuring upper body muscular endurance and strength
0% 0%
1st71 Kylee Tue, Jul 24, 2018
2nd50 Paige Tue, Mar 6, 2018
3rd49 Ryleigh Mon, Mar 5, 2018
1st76 Evan G Thu, Jun 22, 2017
2nd75 Preston G Mon, Jun 19, 2017
3rd70 Kyle L Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Pro-Agility (Left) (Time)
5-10-5 change-of-direction (Zybek Laser Timed)
0% 0%
1st4.67 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd4.82 Paige Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Kaylyn Mon, Aug 14, 2017
3rd4.91 Taylor St Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1st4.25 Bryce M Tue, Jan 23, 2018
2nd4.33 Braxton Tue, Apr 25, 2017
3rd4.34 Kyle L Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Pro-Agility (Right) (Time)
5-10-5 measuring change-of-direction (Zybek Laser Timed)
0% 0%
1st4.66 Paige Tue, Mar 6, 2018
2nd4.76 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd4.8 Mackenzie M Tue, Mar 6, 2018
1st4.12 Bryce M Tue, Jan 23, 2018
2nd4.24 Kyle L Mon, Apr 24, 2017
3rd4.42 Carson Hag Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Pull-Ups (Reps-Rx2)
measuring upper body strength output and endurance
0% 0%
1st5 Paige Tue, Mar 6, 2018
2nd4 Kylee Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Hailey k Thu, Mar 8, 2018
3rd3 Taylor k Mon, Mar 5, 2018
1st30 Carson Hag Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd25 Dawson Thu, Apr 27, 2017
3rd23 Matthew M Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Vertical Jump (Distance)
measuring vertical explosion (VertTec measured)
0% 0%
1st25 Ryleigh Wed, Sep 26, 2018
2nd23 Taylor St Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Lyndsey Mon, Aug 14, 2017
3rd22' Paige Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Kaylee B Fri, Nov 3, 2017
1st33' Bryce M Tue, Jan 23, 2018
2nd31' Carson Hag Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd30 Coleman B Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Kyle L Mon, Apr 24, 2017
4049668256
91 Pearl Industrial Avenue, Hoschton, GA. 30548 (view larger map)