Workouts and Records

Most Recent Benchmark:
10-Yard Dash on Nov 12, 2018 (1069 days ago)
1-Minute Push-Ups (Reps-Rx2)
measure maximum upper body output during a 1-minute duration
1st30 Brianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
2nd28 Caroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
3rd24 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Lola Tue, Apr 25, 2017
1st61 Lawson Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd49 Will D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
3rd47 Will C Tue, Oct 10, 2017
1-Minute Sit-Ups (Reps)
measure maximum output through core strength over the duration of 1-minute
1st49 Payton M Mon, Mar 5, 2018
2nd46 Riley Harr Mon, Jun 19, 2017
3rd38 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Brianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
1st74 Colt Tue, Jul 24, 2018
2nd52 Jackson D Thu, Sep 27, 2018
3rd50 Keaton Tue, Apr 25, 2017
10-Yard Dash (Time)
measuring linear acceleration (Zybek Laser Timed)
Programmed: Mon,Nov12,2018
1st1.87 Kristen Tue, Jun 6, 2017
2nd1.88 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd1.93 Mackenzie T Mon, Jun 19, 2017
1st1.67 Keaton Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd1.76 Will D Mon, Jun 19, 2017
3rd1.79 Bailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
440-Yard Shuttle Run (Time)
measuring lower body muscular endurance as athlete performs 22 x 20-yard sprints in a shuttle run
1st1:38 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd1:47 Mackenzie T Mon, Jun 19, 2017
3rd1:48 Mackenzie M Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Riley Harr Mon, Oct 9, 2017
1st1:33 Will D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
2nd1:35 Keaton Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Bailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd1:38 Lawson Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Colt Tue, Mar 7, 2017
5-Rep Bench Press Max (Weight)
measuring muscular strength over 5 reps
1st145 Colt Mon, Mar 13, 2017
8-Round Tabata Squat Average (Reps)
measuring muscular endurance while performing 8 rounds of 20 second max squats with 10 seconds of recovery between rounds
1st20.125 Caroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
2nd18.5 Brianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
3rd17.375 Lola Tue, Apr 25, 2017
1st24.75 Brody W Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd21.625 Will C Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd21.25 Adam Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Broad Jump (Distance)
measuring horizontal explosion
1st7'1' Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd6'7.5' Riley Harr Mon, Oct 9, 2017
3rd6'3.5 Sarah G Thu, Jun 8, 2017
1st8'5' Will D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
2nd8'4' Bailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd8'3' Keaton Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Dips (Reps) Max
measuring upper body muscular endurance and strength
1st40 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd32 Brianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
3rd30 Caroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
1st65 Will D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
2nd60 Colt Tue, Mar 7, 2017
3rd52 Brody W Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Pro-Agility (Left) (Time)
5-10-5 change-of-direction (Zybek Laser Timed)
1st4.67 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd4.99 Sarah G Tue, Jun 6, 2017
3rd5.14 Mackenzie T Mon, Jun 19, 2017
1st4.38 Keaton Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd4.39 Bailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd4.48 Kadyn Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Pro-Agility (Right) (Time)
5-10-5 measuring change-of-direction (Zybek Laser Timed)
1st4.76 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd4.8 Mackenzie M Tue, Mar 6, 2018
3rd5.08 Sarah G Wed, Jun 7, 2017
1st4.43 Keaton Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd4.49 Colt Mon, Jan 15, 2018
3rd4.51 Bailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Pull-Ups (Reps-Rx2)
measuring upper body strength output and endurance
1st2 Lyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd19.30 Sec 2Caroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
3rd19.07Brianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
1st20 Brayden B Fri, Dec 8, 2017
2nd13 Colt Tue, Mar 7, 2017
3rd12 Will D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
Vertical Jump (Distance)
measuring vertical explosion (VertTec measured)
1st23 Lyndsey Mon, Aug 14, 2017
2nd22' Kaylee B Fri, Nov 3, 2017
3rd18 Lily C Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1st27 Keaton Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd25 Parker E Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Bailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd24 Colt Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Payton E Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Will D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
4049668256
91 Pearl Industrial Avenue, Hoschton, GA. 30548 (view larger map)