Workouts and Records

Most Recent Benchmark:
10-Yard Dash on Nov 12, 2018 (1477 days ago)
1-Minute Push-Ups
(Reps, Rx2, Main)
measure maximum upper body output during a 1-minute duration

1st30 RxBrianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
2nd28 RxCaroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
3rd24 RxLyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
1st61 RxLawson Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd49 RxWill D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
3rd47 RxWill C Tue, Oct 10, 2017
1-Minute Sit-Ups
(Reps, Main)
measure maximum output through core strength over the duration of 1-minute

1st46 RxRiley Harr Mon, Jun 19, 2017
2nd38 RxLyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Brianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
3rd36 RxCaroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
1st74 RxColt Tue, Jul 24, 2018
2nd52 RxJackson D Thu, Sep 27, 2018
3rd47 RxAaron W Wed, May 17, 2017
10-Yard Dash
(Time, Main)
measuring linear acceleration (Zybek Laser Timed)
1st1.88 RxLyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd1.93 RxMackenzie T Mon, Jun 19, 2017
3rd1.94 RxAnslei Tue, Jun 6, 2017
1st1.76 RxWill D Mon, Jun 19, 2017
2nd1.79 RxBailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd1.83 RxColt Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Parker E Mon, Jan 15, 2018
440-Yard Shuttle Run
(Time, Main)
measuring lower body muscular endurance as athlete performs 22 x 20-yard sprints in a shuttle run

1st1:38 RxLyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd1:47 RxMackenzie T Mon, Jun 19, 2017
3rd1:48 RxMackenzie M Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Riley Harr Mon, Oct 9, 2017
1st1:33 RxWill D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
2nd1:35 RxBailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd1:38 RxLawson Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Colt Tue, Mar 7, 2017
5-Rep Bench Press Max
(Weight, Main)
measuring muscular strength over 5 reps

1st145 RxColt Mon, Mar 13, 2017
8-Round Tabata Squat Average
(Reps, Main)
measuring muscular endurance while performing 8 rounds of 20 second max squats with 10 seconds of recovery between rounds

1st20.125 RxCaroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
2nd18.5 RxBrianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
3rd12.125 RxRiley Harr Tue, Apr 25, 2017
1st24.75 RxBrody W Thu, Sep 27, 2018
2nd21.625 RxWill C Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd21.25 RxAdam Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Broad Jump
(Distance, Main)
measuring horizontal explosion

1st7'1' RxLyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd6'7.5' RxRiley Harr Mon, Oct 9, 2017
3rd6'3' RxSamantha v Thu, Jan 18, 2018
1st8'5' RxWill D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
2nd8'4' RxBailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd7'3.5' RxColt Mon, Jun 19, 2017
Dips
(Reps, Main)
measuring upper body muscular endurance and strength

1st40 RxLyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd32 RxBrianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
3rd30 RxCaroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
1st65 RxWill D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
2nd60 RxColt Tue, Mar 7, 2017
3rd52 RxBrody W Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Pro-Agility (Left)
(Time, Main)
5-10-5 change-of-direction (Zybek Laser Timed)

1st4.67 RxLyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd5.14 RxMackenzie T Mon, Jun 19, 2017
3rd5.16 RxMackenzie M Tue, Mar 6, 2018
1st4.39 RxBailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd4.48 RxKadyn Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd4.53 RxColt Tue, Mar 7, 2017
Pro-Agility (Right)
(Time, Main)
5-10-5 measuring change-of-direction (Zybek Laser Timed)

1st4.76 RxLyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd4.8 RxMackenzie M Tue, Mar 6, 2018
3rd5.0 RxSamantha v Tue, Mar 6, 2018
1st4.49 RxColt Mon, Jan 15, 2018
2nd4.51 RxBailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
3rd4.54 RxParker E Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Will D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
Pull-Ups
(Reps, Rx2, Main)
measuring upper body strength output and endurance

1st2 RxLyndsey Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd19.30 Sec Rx2Caroline A Wed, Sep 26, 2018
3rd19.07 Brianna B Tue, Jun 20, 2017
1st20 RxBrayden B Fri, Dec 8, 2017
2nd13 RxColt Tue, Mar 7, 2017
3rd12 RxWill D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
Vertical Jump
(Distance, Main)
measuring vertical explosion (VertTec measured)

1st23 RxLyndsey Mon, Aug 14, 2017
2nd18 RxLily C Mon, Jan 15, 2018
3rd17' RxMackenzie M Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Abigail B Thu, Jun 8, 2017
Aaliyah Tue, Apr 25, 2017
1st25 RxParker E Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Bailey Wi Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2nd24 RxColt Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Will D Mon, Oct 9, 2017
3rd22 RxLawson Wed, Sep 26, 2018
4049668256
91 Pearl Industrial Avenue, Hoschton, GA. 30548 (view larger map)